Central Office Staff

Senior Administration

Close
Betty Turpin

Betty Turpin

Superintendent

About Betty Turpin

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

betty.turpin@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close
Jim Taplin

Jim Taplin

Assistant Superintendent of Inclusion and Student Support

About Jim Taplin

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

jim.taplin@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close
Cora Ostermeier

Cora Ostermeier

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Learning

About Cora Ostermeier

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

Cora.Ostermeier@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close
Larry Connolly

Larry Connolly

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

About Larry Connolly

P 7806243956

F 7806241154

Larry.Connolly@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close
Aimee Hirtle

Aimee Hirtle

Corporate Treasurer

About Aimee Hirtle

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

aimee.hirtle@hfcrd.ab.ca

Coordinators

Charlene Noskey

First Nations Métis & Inuit Education Coordinator & Cree Teacher

Charlene.Noskey@hfcrd.ab.ca

Joanne Baird

Learning Coach

joanne.baird@hfcrd.ab.ca

Mary Briand

Learning Coach

mary.briand@hfcrd.ab.ca

Spencer Pinnock

Learning Coach

spencer.pinnock@hfcrd.ab.ca

David Stewart

Learning Coach

david.stewart@hfcrd.ab.ca

Anna Taplin

Learning Coach

Anna.Taplin@hfcrd.ab.ca

John Meagher

Faith Permeation Coordinator

john.meagher@hfcrd.ab.ca

Maintenance Staff

Perry Brust

Operations and Facilities Manager

perry.brust@hfcrd.ab.ca

Oscar Abundo

Maintenance Technician North

oscar.abundo@hfcrd.ab.ca

James Allan

Maintenance Technician South

james.allan@hfcrd.ab.ca

Office Staff

Jody Bekevich

Communications Coordinator & FOIP Coordinator

jody.bekevich@hfcrd.ab.ca

Yvonne Dollevoet

Payroll and Human Resources

yvonne.dollevoet@hfcrd.ab.ca

Carmen Doris

Executive Assistant

carmen.doris@hfcrd.ab.ca

Susan Dunn

Student Information and Records Management

susan.dunn@hfcrd.ab.ca

Lana Fulcher

Financial Administrative Assistant

Lana.Fulcher@hfcrd.ab.ca

Lori Moon

Administrative Assistant

Lori.Moon@hfcrd.ab.ca

Cherry Wald

Admin Support and Reception

cherry.wald@hfcrd.ab.ca

Technology Staff

Steve Bilyk

Computer Technician

steve.bilyk@hfcrd.ab.ca

Jack Kramer

Computer Technician

jack.kramer@hfcrd.ab.ca

Brad Laliberte

Computer Technician

brad.laliberte@hfcrd.ab.ca

Subscribe to HFCRD News