« Back to HFCRD News

Official Election 2017 Results

Posted on

Holy Family Catholic Regional Division (HFCRD) is pleased to provide the official election results of the Ward 4 Sub 3 Peace River/Nampa Catholic School Trustee Election.  HFCRD thanks all candidates for their interest in serving as a Catholic School Trustee. 


Official Results

John Kuran 449 votes - Elected
Kelly Whalen 342 votes - Elected
Judy Ducharme 214 votes


2017 – 2021 Acclaimed Board Members

Ward 1 High Prairie – Carmelle Lizee

Ward 2 McLennan – Gary Fisher

Ward 3 Valleyview – John-Michael Pozniak

Ward 4, Sub 1 Manning/Ft. Vermilion – Margaret Michaud

Ward 4, Sub 2 Grimshaw – George Chuckvar

Recent HFCRD News

Leave a comment

Subscribe to HFCRD News