Board of Trustees

Close
Kelly Whalen

Kelly Whalen

Ward 4 Sub 3 - Peace River/Nampa

About Kelly Whalen

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

kelly.whalen@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close

John Kuran

Ward 4 Sub 3 - Peace River/Nampa

About John Kuran

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

Close

John Michael Pozniak

Ward 3 - Valleyview

About John Michael Pozniak

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

Close
Ryk David Badger

Ryk David Badger

Western Cree Tribal Council

About Ryk David Badger

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

ryk.david@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close
Gary Fisher

Gary Fisher

Ward 2 - McLennan

About Gary Fisher

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

Gary.Fisher@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close
Carmelle Lizee

Carmelle Lizee

Ward 1 - High Prairie

About Carmelle Lizee

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

carmelle.lizee@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close
Margaret Michaud

Margaret Michaud

Ward 4 Sub 1 - Manning/Fort Vermilion

About Margaret Michaud

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

margaret.michaud@hfcrd.ab.ca
Close

George Chuckvar

Ward 4 Sub 2 - Grimshaw

About George Chuckvar

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

Close
Beatrice Wright

Beatrice Wright

Lesser Slave Lake Indian Regional Council Member

About Beatrice Wright

P 780-624-3956

F 780-624-1154

beatrice.wright@hfcrd.ab.ca

Subscribe to HFCRD News